Hiatus

Due to a  number of events, I will probably not be posting in this blog until December. Here’s a lineup of what’s going on (and it’s all terribly exciting!)

November 1-30: National Novel Writing Month (write 50,000 words 0f a novel in 30 days)

November 16-25: spend time with my family for Thanksgiving break!

November 16-18: spend more time with horses than my family because Brody Robertson is putting on a jumping clinic at a nearby barn.

December: Final Exams and then Christmas break.

 

I’ll try to post any meaningful learnings from the clinic when I have time! 🙂 I hope everyone has a fun November, and a wonderful Thanksgiving. Remember now’s the time to prepare your horses for winter (and get in some of that last “reasonably warm weather” riding!)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment